Newsroom staff directory

News-Register News Staff e-mail addresses and telephone numbers

News-Register switchboard: 503-472-5114

Toll-free: 800-472-1198

News

Ossie Bladine
Editor / Assistant Publisher
503-687-1269
obladine@newsregister.com

Steve Bagwell
Managing Editor
503-687-1226
sbagwell@newsregister.com 

Don Iler
News Editor
503-687-1238
diler@newsregister.com

Starla Pointer
Staff Writer
503-687-1263
spointer@newsregister.com

Paul Daquilante
Staff Writer
503-687-1257
paul@newsregister.com

Nicole Montesano
Staff Writer
503-687-1231
nmontesano@newsregister.com

Jennifer Bladine
Proofreader
503-687-1224
jennifer@newsregister.com 

Tom Henderson
Staff Writer
503-687-1272
thenderson@newsregister.com

Editorial / Viewpoints

Ossie Bladine
Editor / Assistant Publisher
503-687-1269
obladine@newsregister.com

Steve Bagwell
Managing Editor
503-687-1226
sbagwell@newsregister.com 

Marna Porath
Viewpoints Coordinator
503-687-1291
mporath@newsregister.com

Connections

Racheal Winter
Features Editor
503-687-1246
rwinter@newsregister.com

Tom Henderson
Regional Reporter
503-687-1272
thenderson@newsregister.com

Marna Porath
Features / Editorial Assistant
503-687-1291
mporath@newsregister.com

Sports

Robert Husseman
Sports Editor
503-687-1285
rhusseman@newsregister.com

Rockne Roll
Sports Writer
503-687-1285
rroll@newsregister.com

Photo / Video

Marcus Larson
Photographer
503-687-1293
mlarson@newsregister.com

Rockne Roll
Videographer
503-687-1285
rroll@newsregister.com

Digital Media

Dan Shryock
Director
503-687-1244
dshryock@oregon.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS