Newsroom staff directory

News-Register News Staff e-mail addresses and telephone numbers

News-Register switchboard: 503-472-5114

Toll-free: 800-472-1198

 

News

Ossie Bladine
Editor-in-chief / Associate Publisher
503-687-1269
obladine@newsregister.com
Kirby Neumann-Rea
Managing Editor
503-687-1291
kirby@newsregister.com
Racheal Winter
Associate Editor
503-687-1246
rwinter@newsregister.com
Starla Pointer
Staff Writer
503-687-1263
spointer@newsregister.com
Paul Daquilante
Staff Writer
503-687-1257
paul@newsregister.com
Nicole Montesano
Staff Writer
503-687-1231
nmontesano@newsregister.com
Dora Totoian
Staff Writer
503-687-1272
dtotoian@newsregister.com
Jennifer Bladine
Proofreader
503-687-1224
jennifer@newsregister.com 


Editorial / Viewpoints

Ossie Bladine
Editor / Associate Publisher
503-687-1269
obladine@newsregister.com
Steve Bagwell
Editorial Page Editor
503-687-1226
sbagwell@newsregister.com 


Connections

Racheal Winter
Associate Editor
503-687-1246
rwinter@newsregister.com
Heather Brooks
Editorial Assistant / Calendar Editor
503-687-1291
hbrooks@newsregister.com


Sports 

Logan Brandon 
Sports Editor
503-687-1205
lbrandon@newsregister.com


Photo

Marcus Larson
Photographer
503-687-1293
mlarson@newsregister.com

Rusty Rae

Photographer
503-687-1285
rrae@newsregister.com


Specialty Publications

Ossie Bladine
Editor / Associated Publisher
503-687-1269
obladine@newsregister.com 
Web Design and Web Development by Buildable