Online subscriber? Please Log In
  

Need Help? | Forgot Your Password?

Newsroom staff directory

News-Register News Staff e-mail addresses and telephone numbers


News-Register switchboard: 503-472-5114

Toll-free: 800-472-1198

News

Jeb Bladine
editor and publisher
503-687-1223
jbladine@newsregister.com 

Steve Bagwell
managing editor
503-687-1226
sbagwell@newsregister.com 

Ossie Bladine
news editor
503-687-1269
obladine@newsregister.com 

Jennifer Bladine
proofreader
503-687-1224
jennifer@newsregister.com  

Paul Daquilante
reporter
503-687-1257
paul@newsregister.com  

Nathalie Hardy
reporter
503-687-1238
nhardy@newsregister.com

Nicole Montesano
reporter
503-687-1231
nmontesano@newsregister.com  

Starla Pointer
reporter
503-687-1263
spointer@newsregister.com  


Connections

Racheal Winter
features editor
503-687-1246
rwinter@newsregister.com

Karl Klooster
regional editor
503-687-1227
kklooster@newsregister.com 

Marna Porath
features/editorial assistant
503-687-1291
mporath@newsregister.com

Molly Walker
religion, features, social issues, business, editorial assistant
503-687-1272
mwalker@newsregister.com

Racheal Winter
features editor
503-687-1246
rwinter@newsregister.com

Racheal Winter
features editor
503-687-1246
rwinter@newsregister.com

Sports

Robert Husseman
sports editor
503-687-1285
rhusseman@newsregister.com

 

 Jim Walker
sports columnist
503-687-1274
jwalker@newsregister.com

Editorial / Viewpoints

Jeb Bladine
editor and publisher
503-687-1223
jbladine@newsregister.com

 

     
Viewpoints editor
503-687-1233
 

Photo / Video

Marcus Larson
photographer
503-687-1293
mlarson@newsregister.com

 

Marcus Larson
photographer
503-687-1293
mlarson@newsregister.com

Digital Media

Dan Shryock
director
503-687-1244
dshryock@oregon.com

Kathy Stahl
content management
503-687-1283
kstahl@oregon.com

Piers Rippey
web developer
503-687-1249
prippey@digitalmediapubs.com

Would you like to comment on this article?

Only online subscribers may comment on articles. Click here to see how you can subscribe.
Already a subscriber, please

Note: Some articles do not accept comments at all.

© 1999- News-Register Publishing | © The Associated Press
The News-Register and NewsRegister.com are owned and operated by News-Register Publishing Co., P.O. Box 727, McMinnville, OR 97128.
All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
Web design & powered by LVSYS