Contact Us

The News-Register is at 611 N.E. Third Street in historic downtown McMinnville.

SUBSCRIBE

ADVERTISE

MARKETPLACE

 

Hours:

8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday through Friday
Closed on traditional holidays

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 727
McMinnville, OR 97128

Phone:

503-472-5114
800-472-1198

Primary Contacts:

Send news releases to news@newsregister.com
Send letters to the editor to letters@newsregister.com

Jeb Bladine
president and publisher
503-687-1223
jbladine@newsregister.com 

Ossie Bladine
editor and assistant publisher
503-687-1269
obladine@newsregister.com 

Peggy Talmadge
comptroller
503-687-1220
ptalmadge@newsregister.com 

Robert Sudeith
corporate general manager     
rsudeith@oregonlitho.com
503-687-1218

Steve Bagwell
editorial page editor
503-687-1226
sbagwell@newsregister.com

Christy Nielsen
specialty publications manager
503-687-1234
cnielsen@newsregister.com

Tori Lepe
front office manager
503-687-1201
tlepe@newsregister.com

Events Calendar and Meetings
503-687-1272
503-687-1291
events@newsregister.com

Connie Crafton
circulation manager
503-687-1236
ccrafton@newsregister.com

 

 

 

Department Directories:

Newsroom Employees

Advertising / Production Employees

Circulation / Classified Employees

 

See also:

Oregon Wine Press

Discover Yamhill Valley - Explore and Experience McMinnville and the Yamhill Valley, the heart of Oregon Wine Country.

 

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable