By NR Staff • 

Willamina has budgeting vacancies

The seven will join Mayor Corey Adams and council members Rita Baller, Allan Bramall, Gary Hill Jr., Jeri St. Onge, Ila Skyberg and Laurie Toney on the committee for the district's 2013-14 budget process, scheduled to begin at 7 p.m. Thursday, May 23.

The process will move forward even if the open position are not filled, according to City Recorder Sue Hollis, but the city would like to have a full complement.

For more information, call the city at 503-876-2242.


Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS