By NR Staff • 

No contested races in Dayton

The terms of Councilors Sandra Utt and John Bixler are both expiring this year, and neither of them filed for re-election.

Only one other person, Erin Taylor, filed for a council seat. Since the top three vote-getters are elected, it will be decided by write-in ballot on Nov. 4.

For more information, call Dayton City Hall at 503-864-2221.




Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS