By Paul Daquilante • Staff Writer • 

New superintendent takes helm in Sheridan

Board members Michael Griffith, position 1; Larry Deibel, position 2, and Terry Chrisman, position 5, will be sworn in. Griffith and Chrisman are new to the board and Deibel was elected to a new term.

In other business, a board chair and vice-chair will be elected, and other housekeeping items will be finalized.

For information, call the district office at 503-843-2433.

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS