Online subscriber? Please Log In
  

Need Help? | Forgot Your Password?

Advertising / Art / Graphics Staff Directory


It’s easy to contact us!

For more information and to place your advertising message on NewsRegister.com or in the print News-Register contact us today at advertising@newsregister.com or call us.

A News-Register sales representative will be happy to help you any way we can.

News-Register switchboard:
503-472-5114
Toll-free: 800-472-1198

 

Advertising

Robert Sudeith
Director of Sales & Marketing     
rsudeith@newsregister.com
503-687-1218
 

Terry Conlon
National Sales Representative
tconlon@newsregister.com
503-687-1258
 

Legal Advertising
Connie Crafton
Legal Clerk / Notary
503-687-1236
legals@newsregister.com

Doug Beck
Sales Representative
dbeck@newsregister.com
503-687-1245

Nic Miles
Sales Representative
nmiles@newsregister.com
503-687-1225



Stephanie Baker
Sales Representative
sbaker@newsregister.com
503-687-1253 

Classified
Advertising Sales
503-472-7355
classified@newsregister.com
 

 


Place a classified ad online — Click Here

 

Graphics

Christy Nielsen
Production Manager
cnielsen@newsregister.com
503-687-1234

Holly Douglas
Graphic Artist
hdouglas@newsregister.com
503-687-1209

Dan Spence
Graphic Artist
dspence@newsregister.com
503-687-1251

Teri Gunn
Graphic Artist
tgunn@
newsregister.com
503-687-1250

To submit ads to the News-Register:
- Submission Guidelines PDF

- Email: graphics@newsregister.com
- FTP: (Address) www.onlinemac.com
(Username) transfer
(Password) transfer

Would you like to comment on this article?

Only online subscribers may comment on articles. Click here to see how you can subscribe.
Already a subscriber, please

Note: Some articles do not accept comments at all.

© 1999- News-Register Publishing | © The Associated Press
The News-Register and NewsRegister.com are owned and operated by News-Register Publishing Co., P.O. Box 727, McMinnville, OR 97128.
All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
Web design & powered by LVSYS