Online subscriber? Please Log In
  

Need Help? | Forgot Your Password?

Newsroom staff directory

News-Register News Staff e-mail addresses and telephone numbers


News-Register switchboard: 503-472-5114

Toll-free: 800-472-1198

News

Ossie Bladine
Editor / Assistant Publisher     
503-687-1269
obladine@newsregister.com

Steve Bagwell
Managing Editor
503-687-1226
sbagwell@newsregister.com 

Don Iler
News Editor
503-687-1238
diler@newsregister.com

Starla Pointer
reporter
503-687-1263
spointer@newsregister.com

Paul Daquilante
reporter
503-687-1257
paul@newsregister.com  

Nicole Montesano
reporter
503-687-1231
nmontesano@newsregister.com

Jennifer Bladine
Proofreader
503-687-1224
jennifer@newsregister.com 

 

 

Connections

Racheal Winter
Featires Edotpr
503-687-1246
rwinter@newsregister.com

Karl Klooster
Regional Editor
503-687-1227
kklooster@newsregister.com 

Marna Porath
Features / Editoria Assistant
503-687-1291
mporath@newsregister.com

Molly Walker
religion, features, social issues, business, editorial assistant
503-687-1272
mwalker@newsregister.com

 

 

Sports

Robert Husseman
Sports Editor
503-687-1285
rhusseman@newsregister.com

Rockne Roll
Sports Reporter
503-687-1285
rroll@newsregister.com

Jim Walker
sports columnist
503-687-1274
jwalker@newsregister.com

Editorial / Viewpoints

Ossie Bladine
Editor / Assistant Publisher     
503-687-1269
obladine@newsregister.com

Marna Porath
Viewpoints Coordinator
503-687-1291
mporath@newsregister.com

     

 

Photo / Video

Marcus Larson
photographer
503-687-1293
mlarson@newsregister.com

 

 

Digital Media

Dan Shryock
Director
503-687-1244
dshryock@oregon.com

Piers Rippey
Web Developer
503-687-1249
prippey@digitalmediapubs.com

 

Would you like to comment on this article?

Only online subscribers may comment on articles. Click here to see how you can subscribe.
Already a subscriber, please

Note: Some articles do not accept comments at all.

© 1999- News-Register Publishing | © The Associated Press
The News-Register and NewsRegister.com are owned and operated by News-Register Publishing Co., P.O. Box 727, McMinnville, OR 97128.
All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
Web design & powered by LVSYS